introduction
This is not my first internet journal. I had one before. Actually I had two. Years ago, when I was still at school. When I was doing my A-levels. When I was a little girl.

Actually I wasn't. Innocence is so long ago, I can hardly remember it.

Anyway. I had two internet journals. One on Chickpages, long since closed down. The other was on fortunecity. I don't know if they're still going, but my site has gone anyway.

I still have them on disk. The loss is not serious.

I stopped when I started university. The first two terms. I was so unhappy I couldn't even write. Then I settled. And started to feel almost normal.

Only almost. Almost is the best I'll ever get.

And now. I'm starting my final year of uni. This should be the year I concentrate on acing my degree. Finding something in my life that I can finally be proud of.

But then I found this site. And it was so easy to sign up. So here I am again.

Spilling my guts to the world.

<<>>